Atherton day out

I had the great pleasure to take the Redbull Go Beyond price of the Celtman Extreme Triathlon, I did this by being pushed to my limit by my support runner Oscar for  the first half of the run, over the Coulin pass. Hard work, but after this, my broken foot took its toll.

The price was awesome, going to Wales for a full day of mountain biking with the Athertons, world champions in downhill biking. I had the opportunity for going there last weekend and I composed a small clip about the event.

Enjoy.

 

 

20131028-215232.jpg

Leave a Reply

