Bike weekend!

This is going to be a great biking weekend mania.

I started of the TGIF with a threshold session on the Monark. I was watching the Sufferfest Hero, but did my own structured training. 3×15 mins  at 328 watts on average. Happy with that- especially since I haven’t been biking for a month now. next step would be 2×20 at the same wattage, aiming for 3×20.

Tomorrow’s going to be a big day. I hope to start at 9 a.m. with a 45 min spinning class back to back with a 60 min spinning class back to back with a 2-3 hour snow mountainbike trip with my great friend P. Hope my guns will be cooked after that.

It’ll be interesting to see what these 722 spikes will do with tomorrows traction. They sure seem to be competent.

Stay tuned for an update!

20140118-005745.jpg

Leave a Reply

