Skiing and cross country skiing

I have been spending the last couple of days in Norway, Trysil for great skiiking and great company. Mostly, I’ve been telemarking, but I also had the opportunity to do two sets of cross country skiing. The first was an 8 km fight against the elements – dusk, whiteout, wind, drifting snow and no tracks. It was a fight against mind and nature, but well equiped, the experience is always better – Fusion, X-Kross and GoCoCo are permanent supporters!
The second one was a very nice 22 km trip around the fjell. Magic weather, even though the tracks could have been better.

Now on my way to Continental Europe.

Next week, new challeenges. It will be an (or a series of) awesome blog update(s).

Trust me.

20140316-193040.jpg

20140316-193058.jpg

20140316-193106.jpg

20140316-193116.jpg

20140316-193126.jpg

20140316-193135.jpg

One thought on “Skiing and cross country skiing

  1. Filma me Titra Shqip

    I was very happy to uncover this site. I wanted to thank you for your time
    due to this fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every
    bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to see new things in your web site.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

